So a cool story for you guys: my innovation class this semester actually did an epals exchange with another class in Switzerland to become more open to another culture and how other schools work. Bottom line, it was a lot of fun, and I think both sides learned a lot.

This was certainly a positive experience for me, and I definitely plan on keeping in touch with my person, Laura, even after this project is done. This was a ton of fun for both of us, and I really hope we get another experience like this in the future.

Wishing you guys the best from the USA and Switzerland, this has been Politically Incorrect. See you guys next semester!

img_5192

 

Author: PoliticallyIncorrect

Just a guy putting his ideas out on the internet, and although I enjoy sweets, there will be limited sugarcoating.

Leave a Reply

