Reflection

So the presentation went really well, and so here I am giving a reflection on the thing.

The part of the rubric for the project that went the best for me, I believe, would be the Reflection on Learning section. This because I asked my audience after showing them the video if they learned something that they previously did not know, and overwhelming majority said that they had.

I was weakest however with the Quality of Research, and this due to the fact that I still don’t have an official “expert” to get information from regarding topics.

This is also the section I want to improve upon because having an “expert” concerning topics such as the ones I talk about will only improve my credibility as a YouTuber.

I’m certainly looking forward to the next topic, and will be updating you guys at a later date!

Author: PoliticallyIncorrect

Just a guy putting his ideas out on the internet, and although I enjoy sweets, there will be limited sugarcoating.

3 thoughts on “Reflection”

Leave a Reply

